Once youre a premium member, you can hide your profile and only make it visible to people after youve swiped right on their profiles. If you swipe left, theyll never get the chance to swipe yours – youll have private Tinder photos until you grant someone access with a right swipe.
Can you hide your Bumble profile from certain people?
Incognito Mode is a feature that is a part of our Bumble Premium subscription. If you activate Incognito mode youll be able to swipe privately by initially hiding your profile from other users and then only appearing for those whom you have swiped right on.
Does Bumble tell you if you screenshot?
Does Bumble notify other users if you take a screenshot? The short answer is no, unlike on Snapchat, the users are not notified when you take a screenshot from your phone. It works the same way on other dating apps such as on Tinder, which is a great material for online forums and communities.
Does Bumble tell you when someone looks at your profile?
Literally, the answer has to be no unfortunately. Bumble officially doesnt allow such things. It used to allow users to see when someone you have matched used the app for the last time. Not just Bumble though; all the swipe-based apps often dont provide such privileges straightaway to the users.