You wont get notified automatically if someone blocks you. But you will see a notification if you try to send them a message. We know it feels horrible to be blocked by someone you like.
What happens when you get blocked on match?
There are steps to block all forms of communication from another user on the site. A user will not be notified if you block them. They will still be able to open and view your profile. They will also be able to send you messages but you will not receive any of their correspondence.
What does it mean on match profile unavailable?
Profile Unavailable. If you click on another members profile and see a message that the profile is unavailable, it is usually because that member has chosen to take a break to pursue a relationship, or for other reasons has chosen to hide their profile.