Question: Do not show me on Tinder?

Can you be invisible on Tinder?

Once youre a premium member, you can hide your profile and only make it visible to people after youve swiped right on their profiles. If you swipe left, theyll never get the chance to swipe yours – youll have private Tinder photos until you grant someone access with a right swipe.

How do I make sure no one sees me on Tinder?

How do I share my contacts with Tinder to block someone?Open Tinder and tap the profile icon.Go to “Settings”Scroll down and select “Block Contacts”Grant Tinder permission to access your contacts.Under the “Contacts” tab, select people you want to avoid from your contact list.Tap Block Contacts

Does Tinder show exact location?

TINDER is testing an invasive new update that exposes your exact location on a map for potential matches to view. Tinder also claims that the feature doesnt spy on you in real-time. As a result, users will only be able to peep your location 30 minutes after youve left a place.

Reach out

Find us at the office

Vandervelde- Benatar street no. 22, 41683 Belfast, United Kingdom Northern Ireland

Give us a ring

Tristian Espalin
+61 275 909 392
Mon - Fri, 7:00-15:00

Reach out